Classical Music
Classical Home
Classical Music Playlists
WKSU 3 Classical Channel
Quicklinks
nowplaying
On AirNewsClassical
Loading...
  
WKSU Support
Funding for WKSU is made possible in part through support from the following businesses and organizations.

Akron General

Wayside Furniture

Area Agency on Aging 10B, Inc.


For more information on how your company or organization can support WKSU, download the WKSU Media Kit.

(WKSU Media Kit PDF icon )


Donate Your Vehicle to WKSU

Programs Schedule Make A Pledge Member BenefitsFAQ/HelpContact Us
WKSU Classical Music Playlists

Browse listings of the classical music we’ve been playing recently or will be playing soon...

 Monday, March 30, 2015

 Sunday, March 29, 2015

 Saturday, March 28, 2015

 Friday, March 27, 2015

 Thursday, March 26, 2015

 Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 Monday, March 23, 2015

 Sunday, March 22, 2015

 Saturday, March 21, 2015

 Friday, March 20, 2015

 Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
 

Copyright © 2015 WKSU Public Radio, All Rights Reserved.

 
In Partnership With:

NPR PRI Kent State University

listen in windows media format listen in realplayer format Car Talk Hosts: Tom & Ray Magliozzi Fresh Air Host: Terry Gross A Service of Kent State University 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. NPR Senior Correspondent: Noah Adams Living on Earth Host: Steve Curwood 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. A Service of Kent State University