Folk Music
Folk Home
Folk Alley
WKSU Folk Calendar
On AirNewsClassical
WKSU Support
Funding for WKSU is made possible in part through support from the following businesses and organizations.

Meaden & Moore

The Holden Arboretum

For more information on how your company or organization can support WKSU, download the WKSU Media Kit.

(WKSU Media Kit PDF icon )

Donate Your Vehicle to WKSU

Programs Schedule Make A Pledge Member BenefitsFAQ/HelpContact Us
Folk Music
Browse listings of the folk music we've been playing recently...

 Sunday, November 22, 2015

 Saturday, November 21, 2015

 Friday, November 20, 2015

 Sunday, November 15, 2015

 Saturday, November 14, 2015

 Friday, November 13, 2015

 Sunday, November 8, 2015

 Saturday, November 7, 2015

 Friday, November 6, 2015

 Sunday, November 1, 2015

 Saturday, October 31, 2015


Copyright © 2015 WKSU Public Radio, All Rights Reserved.

In Partnership With:

NPR PRI Kent State University

listen in windows media format listen in realplayer format Car Talk Hosts: Tom & Ray Magliozzi Fresh Air Host: Terry Gross A Service of Kent State University 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. NPR Senior Correspondent: Noah Adams Living on Earth Host: Steve Curwood 89.7 WKSU | NPR.Classical.Other smart stuff. A Service of Kent State University